Future Services

Sunday 19th May                             10.30 Rev Joseph Ribiero   Pentecost Holy Communion

Sunday 26th May                              10.30 Mr Mark Dowling

Sunday 2nd June                              10.30 TBA

Sunday 9th June                                10.30 Rev Mark Tidey  Holy Communion

Sunday 16th June                              10.30 Rev Joseph Ribiero

Sunday 7th July                                  10.30 Mr David Hoar

Sunday 14th July                                10.30 Rev Mark Tidey Holy Communion

Sunday 21st July                                 10.30 Rev Trevor Day & Deacon Som Okonkwo

Sunday 28th July                                  10.30 Rev Caonon Capt. Clive Deverell

Sunday 4th August                                10.30 Mr Joseph Musungo

Sunday 11th August                              10.30 Mrs Nicola Hoar

Sunday 18th August                              10.30 Rev Joseph Ribiero

Sunday 25th August                              10.30 Mr David Holy Communion        


Weekly prayer

Friday morning prayers every week at 09.30 via ZOOM

To join the meeting

https://us02web.us/i/87105668938?pwd=OERYZOFEUndjcnVpRYJxaVhrOWswUT09 

Meeting ID: 871 0566 8938

passcode: 6pPHOJ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 23rd May
9:00am - 12:00pm -
7:30pm - 9:30pm -
Friday 24th May
10:30am - 11:30am -
Powered by Church Edit