Calendar

<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201913:00Polish Church
Tuesday 4th June 201910:00U3A Travel Study Group
18:00Growing Leaders and Bridgebuilders
Wednesday 5th June 201909:00Church maintenance
New Front door to be fitted
19:00SOB
Thursday 6th June 201914:0050 Shades
Friday 7th June 201917:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Sunday 9th June 201913:00Polish Church
Friday 14th June 201914:00U3A Craft group
17:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Saturday 15th June 201913:30Private Party
Sunday 16th June 201913:00Polish Church
Monday 17th June 201914:00U3A History Group
Tuesday 18th June 201910:00U3A Travel Study Group
13:45Music Group
Thursday 20th June 201913:15Oliver Tomkins yr 1 visit
Friday 21st June 201917:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Sunday 23rd June 201913:00Polish Church
Monday 24th June 201919:00St Mary's Leadership
Tuesday 25th June 201918:00Growing Bridgebuilders
Wednesday 26th June 201914:00U3A Discussion Group
Thursday 27th June 201919:30Veg Patch
Friday 28th June 201914:00U3A Craft group
17:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Sunday 30th June 201910:30Family Service
Due to the threat of Corona Virus all Sunday services have been cancelled for the time being
13:00Polish Church
<< May