Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:00Toothill Tinies
14:00Fifty Shades
Friday 2nd February 201809:45Organist Practice
17:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Saturday 3rd February 201810:00Marriage Preparation Course
14:00Private Children's Birthday Party
Sunday 4th February 201810:30All Age Service
Today's All Age service will be led by Mr Mark Dowling
14:00Marriage Preparation Course
Monday 5th February 201810:00Crafty Monkeys
19:00Partnership Council meeting
Tuesday 6th February 201813:30Music Group
Wednesday 7th February 201811:30Midweek Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer today will be led by Mr David Hoar
14:00Organist Practice
Thursday 8th February 201810:00Toothill Tinies
14:00Fifty Shades
Friday 9th February 201809:45Organist Practice
17:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be led by Rev'd Jan Partridge
Monday 12th February 201810:00Crafty Monkeys
Tuesday 13th February 201810:00U3A Travel Group
Wednesday 14th February 201811:30Midweek Holy Communion - Ash Wednesday
Service today will be led by Rev'd Jan Partridge / Rev'd Trevor Day
13:30U3A Discussion Group
15:00Lighting engineer visit
Thursday 15th February 201810:00Toothill Tinies
14:00Fifty Shades
17:30Private Party
Friday 16th February 201809:45Organist Practice
17:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Service
Today's Morning Service will be led by Revd Capt Clive Deverell
Monday 19th February 201810:00Crafty Monkeys
14:00U3A History Group
14:30Home Group in Church
Tuesday 20th February 201819:30Lent Course
Wednesday 21st February 201811:30Midweek Service
14:00Organist Practice
Thursday 22nd February 201810:00Toothill Tinies
14:00Fifty Shades
Friday 23rd February 201809:45Organist practice
17:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Saturday 24th February 201812:00Private Party
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Service + AGM
Today's service will be led by Team Toothill
Monday 26th February 201810:00Crafty Monkeys
Tuesday 27th February 201819:30Lent Course
Wednesday 28th February 201811:30Midweek Holy Communion
Today's service of Holy Communion will be led by Revd Capt Clive Deverell
<< January 2018