Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201813:30Music Group
Wednesday 3rd January 201811:30Midweek Service
Thursday 4th January 201810:00Toothill Tinies
17:00Badminton
Friday 5th January 201817:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Saturday 6th January 201816:00Ghanaian Evening
Sunday 7th January 201810:30All Age Service
All Age Service will be led by Rev'd Capt Clive Deverell
Monday 8th January 201810:00Crafty Monkeys
Wednesday 10th January 201811:30Midweek Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be led by Rev'd Jan Partridge
Thursday 11th January 201810:00Toothill Tinies
17:00Badminton
19:45Veg Patch meeting
Friday 12th January 201817:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Saturday 13th January 201817:00Private Function
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Morning prayer
Today's service of Morning Prayer will be led by Mr Ian Bryon
Monday 15th January 201810:00Crafty Monkeys
14:00U3A History Group
Tuesday 16th January 201808:30slimming world
Wednesday 17th January 201811:30Midweek Morning Prayer
Today's service of Morning Prayer will be led by Mr David Hoar
14:00U3A Discussion Group
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Toothill Tinies
17:00Badminton
Friday 19th January 201817:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Saturday 20th January 201810:00Organist Practice
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Holy Communion
Today's service of Holy Communion will be led by Mr David Hoar
Monday 22nd January 201810:00Crafty Monkeys
13:00Church Maintenance Day
Tuesday 23rd January 201808:30slimming world
14:00Organist Practice
Wednesday 24th January 201811:30Midweek Holy Communion
Today's service of Holy Communion will be led by Revd Capt Clive Deverell
Thursday 25th January 201810:00Toothill Tinies
14:00Fifty Shades
Friday 26th January 201817:00Friday Club
The club runs every Friday in scholl term time with activities including:
Craft Work – Performing Arts – Story Time – Singing – and many more.
Snacks will be provided at the end of the session.
For further information please contact Eddie Koppoe Tel: 07951 324869 or Rebecca Johnson
Tel: 07861830857
Saturday 27th January 201810:00URC Gathering SW Synod
Revd Gerald England
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Partnership Covenant Service
Today's partnership Service will be led by Rev'd Andrew Fleet
Monday 29th January 201810:00Crafty Monkeys
Tuesday 30th January 201810:00U3A Travel Group
Wednesday 31st January 201811:30Midweek Service
14:00Organist Practice
<< December 2017